Home > The Racquet > The Racquet

The Racquet

As you may have noticed in my latest post, I am now writing somewhere other than Hitting The Eephus. I am happy to announce that I will now be writing for the paper for the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, my universiy, otherwise known as The Racquet. I will be primarily writing baseball stories for the paper. I will be the main baseball writer over there. Tomorrow (well that’s now today isn’t it?) I will get to see my name in print for the 1st time, and I must admit, that will be pretty cool. If any of you have any interest, I invite you to subscribe to the paper, which can be done here.

Unfortunately, this does mean there may be less Twins writing on this site, but overall there should be much more baseball stories.

Thanks so much for the support, and thanks for reading!

Categories: The Racquet
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

