Home > Podcast, Spring Training > Images of the Spring-Part 3

Images of the Spring-Part 3

1st of all, I’d like to thank Jack Steal for letting me join him on his podcast last night. Of course, co-host Topper Anton was there as well. Thank you both. If you’d like to listen to the podcast, it can be found here.

Most of the players have reported to spring training and have begun bullpen sessions, batting practice, and now, fielding.

We have a picture of one of the new members of the double play combo taking grounders. This will be a great sight to see in 2010.

Bullpen sessions are in full force and we have plenty of pictures.


Scott Baker


Rob Delaney


Deolis Guerra


Nick Blackburn


Kevin Slowey


Anthony Swarzak


Carl Pavano


Kyle Waldrop


Jose Lugo

  1. February 25, 2010 at 2:38 PM

    Great pictures. Almost like I took them all. For more pics you can see them at my flickr site.
    Thanks
    Brian
    PS if you want a certain player let me know

    • February 25, 2010 at 3:08 PM

      Yeah thanks. I did credit you in the last post, but if you wish me to in every post I will. I think We’d all like to see some J.J. Hardy!

  2. margo
    February 25, 2010 at 2:53 PM

    Any pictures of the new Delmon Young (minus 30 lbs)?

  3. 1guysworld
    February 26, 2010 at 7:11 AM

    I was joking. I am happy you are using them. I will try to get Young and Hardy today.

    • February 26, 2010 at 4:48 PM

      How long are you going to be down there?

      • 1guysworld
        February 26, 2010 at 9:45 PM

        I would say another 30 years. 🙂 I live here. I follow the Miracle more so its nice to see most of them return each year.
        Im going back tomorrow for guys I missed. I am horrible at identifying some players but I think the ones not labeled are Young and Span. Let me know if I am right please.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

